Claudio Monteverdi: Three-Part Canzonets (Arranger: Hans Ulrich Staeps)

Claudio Monteverdi Three-Part Canzonets
Three-Part Canzonets

Claudio Monteverdi: Three-Part Canzonets (Arranger: Hans Ulrich Staeps)

Scored for:
for 3 Recorders with Voice ad libitum
Claudio Monteverdi
Hans Ulrich Staeps
Hans Ulrich Staeps
Instrumentation details:
3 recorder
v. ad lib.
Table of contents:
Strahlende Sonne, du Himmelsgestirn
Wie hast du grausam dich, mein Lieb, verwandelt!
Auf, auf, auf, ihr Hirten bieder!
Wer sehen will zwei Bronnen
Du meiner Seele Hort
So ist die Lieb', so ungerecht und bitter
Du letztes meiner Lieder
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now