Claudio Monteverdi: Ecco Silvio

Claudio Monteverdi Ecco Silvio
Ecco Silvio

Claudio Monteverdi: Ecco Silvio

Scored for:
for 5 voices
Claudio Monteverdi
Gian Francesco Malipiero
Text author:
Giovanni Battista Guarini
Table of contents:
Ecco Silvio (1a parte)
Ma se con la pietà (2a parte)
Dorinda, ah dirò (3a parte)
Ecco piegando (4a parte)
Ferir quel petto (5a e ultima parte)
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now