Claudio Monteverdi: Lamento d'Ariana

Claudio Monteverdi Lamento d'Ariana
Lamento d'Ariana

Claudio Monteverdi: Lamento d'Ariana

Claudio Monteverdi
Table of contents:
Lamento d'Ariana für Sopran und Basso continuo
Lasciatemi morire aus "Lamento d'Ariana" für 5 Stimmen
Pianto della Madonna sopra il "Lamento d'Ariana" für Sopran und Basso continuo
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now