Claudio Monteverdi: Lamento d'Arianna

Claudio Monteverdi Lamento d'Arianna
Lamento d'Arianna

Claudio Monteverdi: Lamento d'Arianna

Scored for:
for 5 voices
Claudio Monteverdi
Gian Francesco Malipiero
Text author:
Ottavio Rinuccini
Table of contents:
Lasciatemi morire (1a parte)
O Teseo, Teseo mio (2a parte)
Dove, dove è la fede (3a parte)
Ahi ch' ei non pur risponde (4a e ultima parte)
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now