Claudio Monteverdi: Musica Religiosa II

Claudio Monteverdi - Musica Religiosa II

Claudio Monteverdi: Musica Religiosa II

Scored for:
for 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or 8 voices and instruments
Claudio Monteverdi
Gian Francesco Malipiero
Table of contents:
Laudate Dominum omnes gentes Primo
Laudate Dominum Secondo
Laudate Dominum Terzo
Sanctorum meritis Primo
Sanctorum meritis Secondo
Deus tuorum militum
Iste Confessor Primo
Iste Confessor Secondo
Ut queant laxis
Deus tuorum militum
Magnificat Primo
Magnificat Secondo
Salve Regina
: Salve Regina
Salve Regina
Jubilet Jubilet
Laudate Dominum
Pianto della Madonna
More Less
License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now