Engelbert Humperdinck: Hänsel und Gretel (Arranger: Georges Sanev)

Engelbert Humperdinck - Hänsel und Gretel

Engelbert Humperdinck: Hänsel und Gretel (Arranger: Georges Sanev)

Scored for:
for ensemble
Engelbert Humperdinck
Georges Sanev
Instrumentation details:
1. Stimme in C
2. Stimme in C
1. Stimme in B
2. Stimme in B
Table of contents:
Suse, liebe Suse / Susy, little Susy
Brüderchen komm tanz mit mir / Brother, come and dance with me
Ein Männlein steht im Walde / There stands a little man in the wood alone
Abends will ich schlafen gehen / When at night I go to sleep
Abends, will ich schlafen gehn
Hokus pokus / Hocus pocus
Juchei! Nun ist die Hexe tot / Hurrah! Now sing the witch is dead
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.