Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy: String Quartet

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy String Quartet
String Quartet

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy: String Quartet

E minor
op. 44/2
Scored for:
for string quartet
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Instrumentation details:
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now