Franz Mittler: 4 Lieder

Franz Mittler 4 Lieder
4 Lieder

Franz Mittler: 4 Lieder

op. 6
Scored for:
for voice and piano
Franz Mittler
Table of contents:
Helle Nacht (Richard Dehmel, nach Verlaine)
Die Mühle (R.M. Rilke)
Fromm (Gustav Falke)
Sternennacht (Gehrhardt)
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now