Franz Schreker: 8 Lieder

Franz Schreker 8 Lieder
8 Lieder

Franz Schreker: 8 Lieder

op. 7
Year of composition:
Scored for:
for voice and piano
Franz Schreker
Text author:
Dora Leen; Theodor Storm; Julius Sturm; Ernst von Scherenberg
Table of contents:
Wiegenliedchen (Julius Sturm)
Zu späte Reue (Julius Sturm)
Traum (Dora Leen)
Spuk (Dora Leen)
Rosentod (Dora Leen)
Ach, noch so jung (Ernst von Scherenberg)
Rosengruß (Ernst von Scherenberg)
Lied des Harfenmädchens (Theodor Storm)
[Nr. 1, 2, 6, 7] Herrn Anton Krum zugeeignet; [Nr. 3, 4, 5] Der k. und k. Kammersängerin Frau Marie Gutheil-Schoder zugeeignet [Nr. 8] Grete Grotte zugeeignet
More Less
License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now