Franz Schreker: Poetry for Music

Franz Schreker Poetry for Music
Poetry for Music

Franz Schreker: Poetry for Music

Franz Schreker
Table of contents:
Bd. 1: Der ferne Klang
Das Spielwerk
Der rote Tod
Die Gezeichneten
Bd. 2: Der Schätzgräber
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now