Franz Schubert: 6 Lieder (Arranger: Theobald Böhm)

Franz Schubert - 6 Lieder

Franz Schubert: 6 Lieder (Arranger: Theobald Böhm)

Scored for:
for flute and piano
Franz Schubert
Theobald Böhm (1870)
Georg Meerwein
General editor:
Gerhard Braun
Table of contents:
Gute Nacht
Der Lindenbaum
Das Fischermädchen
Am Meer
Die Taubenpost
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.