Franz Schubert: Easy Pieces (Arranger: István Nagy)

Franz Schubert - Easy Pieces

Franz Schubert: Easy Pieces (Arranger: István Nagy)

Scored for:
for violin and piano
Franz Schubert
István Nagy
Table of contents:
: Kindermarsch D928
Deutscher Tanz D420/VIII
Walzer D779/III
Chor der Hirten aus "Rosamunde" D797
Lied aus dem Singspiel "Die Freunde von Salamanka" D326
Menuett D41/II
Walzer D779/XIX
Chor der Krieger aus "Alfonso und Estrella" D732
Chor der Troubadoure aus "Die Zauberharfe" D644
Walzer D146/IV
Melodie aus der Ouverture zu "Alfonso und Estrella" D732
Intermezzo aus "Rosamunde" D797
Liebeslied aus "Alfonso und Estrella" D732
Andante aus dem Quartett a-Moll, op. 29 D804
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now