Franz Schubert: String Quartet

Franz Schubert String Quartet
String Quartet

Franz Schubert: String Quartet

Bb major
Catalogue number:
D 112; op. posth. 168
Year of composition:
Scored for:
for string quartet
Franz Schubert
Instrumentation details:
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now