Friedrich Kuhlau: 3 Fantasias

Friedrich Kuhlau - 3 Fantasias

Friedrich Kuhlau: 3 Fantasias

op. 38
Scored for:
for flute
Friedrich Kuhlau
Frans Vester
Table of contents:
Fantasia 1 (Adagio - Allegro agitato - Ariette con variazioni, Andante - Allegro)
Fantasia 2 (Tempo giusto - Ariette con variazioni, Andante con moto)
Fantasia 3 (Adagio - Allegro vivace - Romanza con variazioni, Andantino quasi allegretto)
More Less
License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now