Gaspar Cassadó: Suite

Gaspar Cassadó Suite

Gaspar Cassadó: Suite

Year of composition:
Scored for:
for violoncello
Gaspar Cassadó
Table of contents:
I. Preludio - Fantasia
II. Sardana (Danza)
III. Intermezzo e danza finale
a Francesco von Mendelssohn con affettuosa e profonda amicizia
More Less
License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now