Georg Friedrich Händel: 12 Minuets

Georg Friedrich Händel 12 Minuets
12 Minuets

Georg Friedrich Händel: 12 Minuets

from an edition by J. Walsh, 1762
Scored for:
for descant recorder and piano/harpsichord (violoncello ad lib.)
Georg Friedrich Händel
Martin Heidecker
Basso continuo:
Siegfried Petrenz
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.