Georg Friedrich Händel: Sonata

Georg Friedrich Händel Sonata

Georg Friedrich Händel: Sonata

Catalogue number:
HWV 378
Scored for:
for treble recorder and basso continuo
Georg Friedrich Händel
Franz Müller-Busch
Basso continuo:
Siegfried Petrenz
Instrumentation details:
bass fl-A,cont.
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now