James Rae: Cello Debut

James Rae - Cello Debut

James Rae: Cello Debut

Year of composition:
Scored for:
for 1–2 violoncellos and piano
James Rae
Table of contents:
TV Tango
Autumn Andante
Shoes on Parade
Doctor's Orders
Motorcycle Rock
Pineapple Rumba
The Skeleton in the Closet
Parisian Waltz
Big Chief Sitting Bull
I Say, I Say, I Say!
Dance of the Seven Dachshunds
Marvo the Wondrous Magician
More Less
License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now