James Rae: Saxophone Debut

James Rae - Saxophone Debut

James Rae: Saxophone Debut

Year of composition:
Scored for:
for 1–2 alto saxophones and piano
James Rae
Table of contents:
Smuggler's Cove
On the Case
Weekend Waltz
Tough Cookie
Turbo Rock
Royal Fanfare
Rush Hour Rag
Cool club
Big Chief Sitting Bull
I Say, I Say, I Say!
Dance of the Seven Dachsshunds
Marvo the Wondrous Magician
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now