Jenö Hubay: 6 neue Lieder

Jenö Hubay 6 neue Lieder
6 neue Lieder

Jenö Hubay: 6 neue Lieder

op. 122-123
Scored for:
for medium voice and piano
Jenö Hubay
Table of contents:
Gebet (Ella Halbert)
Je voudrais te donner... / Möchte dir meines Herzens... (Emile Polak)
Hold sütésben / Ich sah dich in des Mondes Schimmer (József Kiss)
"Adieu!" (Alfred de Musset)
Édes szivem... / Könntest du, mein Schatz...
Pitypalatty dal / Wachtelschlag (Sándor Endrödi)
s. Inhaltsverzeichnis
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now