Jenö Takács: Ungarische Burgmusik

Jenö Takács Ungarische Burgmusik
Ungarische Burgmusik

Jenö Takács: Ungarische Burgmusik

op. 47
Year of composition:
Scored for:
for orchestra
Jenö Takács
Instrumentation details:
2 2 2 2 - 4 3 3 0 - timp, perc - hp, cel, pno - str
Table of contents:
Cantus finalis
Cantus initialis
Nordungarischer Tanz
Südungarischer Tanz
More Less

Availability of the hire materials is not guaranteed! Start an inquiry

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now