Johanna Müller-Hermann: 4 Lieder

Johanna Müller-Hermann 4 Lieder
4 Lieder

Johanna Müller-Hermann: 4 Lieder

op. 4
Scored for:
for medium voice and piano
Johanna Müller-Hermann
Table of contents:
Dehmel, Richard: Die stille Nacht
Huch, Ricarda: Wanderlied
Müller-Hermann, Johanna: Wandle wie im Traum
Weber, Friedrich Wilhelm: Mondebeglänzt im stillen Walde
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now