John Dowland: Solowerke II

John Dowland - Solowerke II

John Dowland: Solowerke II

Scored for:
for guitar
John Dowland
Karl Scheit
Table of contents:
Queen Elizabeth's Galliard
What if a Day
Mrs. Nichols' Almain
Mrs. Winter's Jump
Melancholy Galliard
Galliard ( Air: Awake sweet love )
Can She Excuse
A Fancy ( I )
A Fancy ( II )
Sir John Souch's Galliard
The Earl of Darby His Galliard
My Lady Hunsdon's Puffe
Captain Digorie Piper's Galliard
The King of Denmark His Galliard
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now