Josef Bohuslav Foerster: Frühlingnachtstraum

Josef Bohuslav Foerster Frühlingnachtstraum

Josef Bohuslav Foerster: Frühlingnachtstraum

op. 65
Scored for:
for voice and piano
Josef Bohuslav Foerster
Text author:
Robert Hamerling
Table of contents:
Im Frühling
Ich darf dich nicht lieben
Meine Lilie
An Marie
Viel Träume
Wirf in mein Herz
Klänge une Schmerzen
Frau Ada von Marnegg zu eigen
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now