Josef Matthias Hauer: Piano Pieces

Josef Matthias Hauer Piano Pieces
Piano Pieces

Josef Matthias Hauer: Piano Pieces

op. 3, 9, 10, 16
Year of composition:
Scored for:
for piano
Josef Matthias Hauer
Table of contents:
: 7 kleine Stücke op. 3 (1913)
: Morgenländisches Märchen op. 9 (1915)
: Tanz op. 10 (1915)
: Nachklangstudien op. 16 (1919)
[op. 3:] Rudolf Wondracek gewidmet [op. 9:] Meiner lieben Frau gewidmet [op. 10:] Elsie Altman gewidmet [op. 16:] Anna Höllering gewidmet
More Less
License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now