Karol Szymanowski: Des Hafis Liebeslieder

Karol Szymanowski Des Hafis Liebeslieder
Des Hafis Liebeslieder

Karol Szymanowski: Des Hafis Liebeslieder

op. 24
Year of composition:
Scored for:
for voice and piano
Karol Szymanowski
Text author:
Hans Bethge
Table of contents:
Wünsche (Zyczenia)
Die einzige Arzenei (Jedyne lekarstwo)
Die brennenden Tulpen (Plonace tulipany)
Tanz (Taniec)
Der verliebte Ostwind (Zakochany wiatr)
Trauriger Frühling (Smutna wiosna)
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now