Kurt Weill: 6 Stücke aus "Der Silbersee"

Kurt Weill 6 Stücke aus "Der Silbersee"
6 Stücke aus

Kurt Weill: 6 Stücke aus "Der Silbersee"

Scored for:
for voice and piano
Kurt Weill
Text author:
Georg Kaiser
Table of contents:
Severin und 4 Burschen
Die beiden Verkäuferinnen
Der Lotterieagent
Lied der Fennimore
Cäsars Tod
Das Lied vom Schlaraffenland
More Less
License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now