Kurt Weill: 6 Stücke aus "Die Dreigroschenoper"

Kurt Weill 6 Stücke aus "Die Dreigroschenoper"
6 Stücke aus

Kurt Weill: 6 Stücke aus "Die Dreigroschenoper"

Scored for:
for ensemble
Kurt Weill
Instrumentation details:
1. voice in C
1. voice in B
2. voice in C
2. voice in B
bass voice
Table of contents:
Moritat von Mackie Messer
Morgenchoral des Peachum
Polly's Lied
Ballade vom angenehmen Leben
Lied von der Unzulänglichkeit menschlichen Strebens
Ruf aus der Gruft
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now