Leoš Janáček: The Cunning Little Vixen (Arranger: Barbara Dobretsberger)

Leoš Janáček The Cunning Little Vixen
The Cunning Little Vixen

Leoš Janáček: The Cunning Little Vixen (Arranger: Barbara Dobretsberger)

Selected pieces
Scored for:
for 2 violins and piano
Leoš Janáček
Barbara Dobretsberger
General editor:
Joseph Diermaier
Instrumentation details:
1st violin
2nd violin
Table of contents:
Die kleine Füchsin / The little vixen
Das Füchslein erwürgt die Schopfhenne / The little vixen strangles the crested hen
Streit um die Dachshöhle / Quarrel over the badger's den
Hochzeitsreigen / Wedding dance
Fuchskinder - sieben an der Zahl / Fox cubs - seven in all
Der Förster mit der Flinte / The forest ranger and his shotgun
Das kleine Füchslein Schlaukopf / The little smart-aleck vixen
Der Förster träumt / The ranger dreams
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now