Leoš Janáček: Piano miniatures

Leoš Janáček Piano miniatures
Piano miniatures

Leoš Janáček: Piano miniatures

Year of composition:
Intimate sketches, Vol. I
Scored for:
for piano
Leoš Janáček
Jaromír Dlouhý (1994); Reinhold Kubik (1994)
Instrumentation details:
Table of contents:
Malostranský palác (Kleinseiten-Palais), 16.I.1927
Bez názvu (Ohne Titel)
Melodie (publ. 1923)
Moderato (publ. 1911)
Jen slepý osud? (Nur blindes Schicksal), 11.XII.1927
Aby uz se nemohlo jíti nikdy zpet (Damit man nie zurück könnte), 12.II.1928
Zlatý krouzek (Der goldene Ring), 7. od. 8.VIII.1928
Cekám Te! (Ich erwarte Dich!), VIII. 1928
Rondo, VII.1877
Na památku (Andenken), publ. 1886
Své Olze (Meiner Olga), 5.X.1896
Ukolébavka, publ. 1920
Narodil se Kristus Pán (Geboren ist Herr Jesus Christ), 24.XII.1909
More Less
License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now