Nicolai Podgornov: The Seasons

Nicolai Podgornov The Seasons
The Seasons

Nicolai Podgornov: The Seasons

Year of composition:
12 easy to intermediate pieces for piano solo
Scored for:
for piano
Nicolai Podgornov
Table of contents:
Tanz der Schneeflocken - Dance of the Snowflakes
Großmutters Wintermärchen - Grandma's Winter Tale
Der kleine Spatz - The Little Sparrow
Frühling - Springtime
Die Glockenblumen - The Bell Flowers
Der Schmetterling und die Blume - The Butterfly and the Flower
Die Vogelscheuche - The Scarecrow
Wolken am blauen Himmel - Clouds in the Blue Sky
Die Jagd - The Hunt
Wenn die Blätter fallen - When the Leaves are Falling
Am Kaminfeuer - At the Fireside
Weihnachtliche Schlittenfahrt - Christmas Sleigh Ride
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now