Nikos Skalkottas: Largo sinfonico

Nikos Skalkottas Largo sinfonico
Largo sinfonico

Nikos Skalkottas: Largo sinfonico

Catalogue number:
A/K 4
Year of composition:
Scored for:
for orchestra
Nikos Skalkottas
Instrumentation details:
3 3 3 3 - 4 3 3 1 - timp, perc(3) - cel, chromatic hp - str
Study score available at Musikproduktion Höflich:
More Less

Availability of the hire materials is not guaranteed! Start an inquiry

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now