Pantscho Wladigeroff: 4 Klavierstücke

Pantscho Wladigeroff 4 Klavierstücke
4 Klavierstücke

Pantscho Wladigeroff: 4 Klavierstücke

op. 10
Scored for:
for piano
Pantscho Wladigeroff
Arthur Willner
Table of contents:
La danseuse orientale - Die Tänzerin vom Osten
Solitude - Einsamkeit
Impromptu sur les notes: ... - Impromptu über die Noten: "Mi-la-mi-si Dore" (Lieb bist du mir, Dora)
Meiner lieben Mutter zugeeignet
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now