Paul Coles: Dagda's Harp

Paul Coles - Dagda's Harp

Paul Coles: Dagda's Harp

Year of composition:
Scored for:
for guitar solo
Paul Coles
Table of contents:
The Music of Dreaming
The Music of Sorrow
The Music of Joy
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now