Pietro Castrucci: 2 Sonatas

Pietro Castrucci - 2 Sonatas

Pietro Castrucci: 2 Sonatas

op. 1/5-6
Scored for:
for treble recorder and basso continuo
Pietro Castrucci
Myriam Eichberger
Basso continuo:
Siegfried Petrenz
Instrumentation details:
treble recorder
bezifferter bass
pno (hpsd)
More Less
License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now