Various, Graf: Guitar for 2, vol. 1

Various, Graf - Guitar for 2, vol. 1

Various, Graf: Guitar for 2, vol. 1

Scored for:
for 2 guitars
Various; Richard Graf
Table of contents:
Graf Richard: RichBlues
Bonfa, Luiz: Manha de Carneval (Black Orpheus)
Graf Richard: Rain in Spain
Scarborough Fair (Trad.)
Graf Richard: Mission Possible
Russian Tango (Dark Eyes) (Trad.)
Graf Richard: Whatz up
Bizet Georges: Reggae for Carmen (Habanera)
Graf Richard: Sad Tango
Graf Richard: Flip Flap
House of the Rising Sun (Trad.)
Graf Richard: Bolero
Danny Boy (Trad.)
Oh Happy Day (Trad.)
Graf Richard: Zeit vergeht
More Less
License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now