Various: 20 Scottish Tunes (Arranger: Thea Musgrave)

Various 20 Scottish Tunes
20 Scottish Tunes

Various: 20 Scottish Tunes (Arranger: Thea Musgrave)

Scored for:
for descant recorder
Thea Musgrave
Table of contents:
Ca' teh yowes
O saw ye my faither
Leezie Lindsay
Bonnie wee thing
There was a lad was born in Kyle
(another tune)
Robin shure in hairst
This is no my plaid
Wee Willie Gray
The Laird o' Cockpen
Ae fond kiss
O leave novèls ye Mauchline Belles
Bessie Bell and Mary Gray
Why should I sit and sigh
Duke of Perth's reel
Lady Montgomerie's reel
My love she's but a lassie yet
Afton water
A coggie of ale and a pickle oatmeal
Duncan Gray
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now