Various: Quartets for recorders

Various Quartets for recorders
Quartets for recorders

Various: Quartets for recorders

Vocal music of the Renaissance
Scored for:
for recorder quartet
Table of contents:
Dowland, John: Now, o now I need must part
Farmer, John: Fair Phyllis I saw sitting all alone
Morley, Thomas: Come, lovers, follow me
Morley, Thomas: I will no more come to thee
Zarlino, Gioseffo: Motet "Ecce iam venit plenitude"
Vásques, Juan: Si el pastoricos es neuvo
Vásques, Juan: Dizen a mi que los amores é
Vásques, Juan: Par amores lo maldixo
Vásques, Juan: Zagaleja de lo verde
Vásques, Juan: Quando? quando?
Passereau, Pierre: Il est bel et bon?
Costeley, Guillaume: Allon, gay, gay, gay, bergerès
Jannequin, Clément: Orsus, orsus, vous dormez trop
Desprez, Josquin: El grillo
Osiander, Lukas: Komm, Heiliger Geist
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now