Willem de Fesch: Sonata (Arranger: Hans Ulrich Staeps)

Willem de Fesch Sonata

Willem de Fesch: Sonata (Arranger: Hans Ulrich Staeps)

Bb major
Scored for:
for treble recorder and basso continuo
Willem de Fesch
Hans Ulrich Staeps
Instrumentation details:
bass fl-A,cont.
Table of contents:
I. Andante
II. Allegretto
III. Dolce
IV. Vivace
More Less
License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now