Zoltán Kodály: 4 Lieder

Zoltán Kodály 4 Lieder
4 Lieder

Zoltán Kodály: 4 Lieder

Year of composition:
Scored for:
for voice and piano
Zoltán Kodály
Table of contents:
Dorfszene - Haja, haja
Lied auf der Wiese - Mezei dal
Schwer und trostlos - Fáj a szívem
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now