Zoltán Kodály: 7 Gesänge

Zoltán Kodály 7 Gesänge
7 Gesänge

Zoltán Kodály: 7 Gesänge

op. 6
Year of composition:
Scored for:
for voice and piano
Zoltán Kodály
Text author:
Mihály Csokonai Vitéz; Ferenc Kölcsey; Dániel Berzsenyi
Bence Szabolcsi
Table of contents:
Einsamkeit (Magányosság)
Brieffragment an die Freundin (Levéltöredék barátnémhoz)
Am Zenith des Lebens (Az élet dele)
Der Frühling (A tavasz)
Braust der traurige Wind (Búsan csörög a lomb)
Tränenlos (Elfojtódás)
Faschings Abschied (A farsang búcsúszavai)
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now