COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Gottlieb Muffat: Konzert in C-Dur

  • in C major
  • for harpsichord, 2 violins and double bass
  • Duration: 10’30”
  • Instrumentation details:
    violin I
    violin II
  • Composer: Gottlieb Muffat
  • Editor: Martin Haselböck
Web Cover

Printed product

Gottlieb Muffat: Concerto for cembalo, 2 violins and basso continuo | UE32591

  • Edition type: score
  • Series: Accademia Musicale
  • Edition info: Score = cembalo part; First Edition; parts on hire
  • Format: 21.0 × 29.7 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-1259-3
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-06573-6
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works