COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Concerto

(Arranger: Bernhard Kontarsky)

  • in C major
  • for flute and piano
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Arranger: Bernhard Kontarsky
  • Editor: Gerhard Braun
  • Table of contents:
    I. Allegro
    II. Andantino
    III. Rondo/Allegro
Web Cover

Printed product

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Concerto for flute and piano KV 299 | UE16741

for flute, harp and orchestra

  • Edition type: piano reduction
  • Series: Universal Querflöten Edition
  • Grade: 5-7
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-4924-7
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-04269-0
Product available


Das charmante Werk mit seinem herrlichen Andantino lässt sich zu Studienzwecken sehr gut mit Flöte und Klavier musizieren. Dabei können vom Flötisten eigene Kadenzen ausgearbeitet und gespielt werden, während für eine Konzertaufführung auf die gängigen Doppelkadenzen für Flöte und Harfe verwiesen sei.

Sample Pages


  • I. Allegro
  • II. Andantino
  • III. Rondo/Allegro

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works