Schmidinger, Wimmer: Alban Berg, Violin Concerto

Schmidinger, Wimmer Alban Berg, Violin Concerto
Alban Berg, Violin Concerto

Schmidinger, Wimmer: Alban Berg, Violin Concerto

Listening Lab – Materials for communicating music
Helmut Schmidinger; Constanze Wimmer
General editor:
Helmut Schmidinger; Constanze Wimmer
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Work introduction

Orchestra and concert promoters long for a public that is excited by music and curious about the modern repertoire. Today there are many ways to awaken this excitement. Musicians as well as music educators are forming new alliances to bring young people and adults into close contact with music.

Listening Lab is a new series that offers practical and inspiring approaches for children, young people and adults. Music educators will find general tips for the creative design of programmes for music lovers as well as concrete suggestions that open up and allow for a deeper understanding of each work.

The present volume considers the Violin Concerto by Alban Berg and aims to help facilitate these journeys. 

Winner of the Music Teacher Award for Excellence 2015 in the category 'Best Print Resource' and Winner "Deutscher Musikeditionspreis BEST EDITION 2015".

From our online shop


Other works

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.