Cristóbal Halffter: Adagio

  • für 3 violoncellos
  • Duration: 7’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st violoncello
    2nd violoncello
    3rd violoncello
  • Composer: Cristóbal Halffter
  • Dedication: Para mi nieto Cristóbal y sus amigos cellistas


Work specifications


Publication Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

World première

Museo de la Radio Luis del Olmo, Ponferrada (ES)
Main soloists:
Diego Alonso, Laura Núñez & Pelayo Tahoces, Vcl

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works