COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Cristóbal Halffter: Concertino

  • for string orchestra
  • Duration: 15’
  • Instrumentation details:
    violin I
    violin II
  • Composer: Cristóbal Halffter
  • Table of contents:
    I – Allegro vivo é deciso
    II – Adagio molto
    III – Allegro molto vivace

The complete perusal score (PDF-preview)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works