COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Cristóbal Halffter: Concierto

  • for flute and string sextet
  • Duration: 26’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    1. violin
    2. violin
    1. viola
    2. viola
    1. violoncello
    2. violoncello;
  • Composer: Cristóbal Halffter
  • Table of contents:
    : Praeludium
    : Interludium
    : Postludium
  • Commission: Obra escrita por encargo del Patrimonio Nacional en homenaje a SS. MM. los Reyes Don Juan Carlos y Doña Sofía // Geschrieben im Auftrag des Patrimonio Nacional zu Ehren der Königlichen Hoheit Don Juan Carlos und Doña Sofía C.H. Villafranca, 29.7.1982

World première

Madrid (ES)
Main soloists:
Aurèle Nicolet, fl

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works