COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Cristóbal Halffter: Fractal

  • for saxophone quartet
  • version of "Concierto a cuatro"
  • Duration: 22’
  • Instrumentation details:
    soprano saxophone in Bb
    alto saxophone in Eb
    tenor saxophone in Bb
    baritone saxophone in Eb
  • Composer: Cristóbal Halffter

World première

De IJsbreker, Amsterdam (NL)
Rascher Saxophon-Quartett

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works