Cristóbal Halffter: Fractal

  • for saxophone quartet
  • version of "Concierto a cuatro"
  • Duration: 22’
  • Instrumentation details:
    soprano saxophone in Bb
    alto saxophone in Eb
    tenor saxophone in Bb
    baritone saxophone in Eb
  • Composer: Cristóbal Halffter

License for the use of music in films

Work specifications


Information on the film

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

World première

De IJsbreker, Amsterdam (NL)
Rascher Saxophon-Quartett

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works