Cristóbal Halffter: Fractal

  • for saxophone quartet
  • version of "Concierto a cuatro"
  • Duration: 22’
  • Instrumentation details:
    soprano saxophone in Bb
    alto saxophone in Eb
    tenor saxophone in Bb
    baritone saxophone in Eb
  • Composer: Cristóbal Halffter


Work specifications


Publication Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

World première

De IJsbreker, Amsterdam (NL)
Rascher Saxophon-Quartett

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works